Contact Now
Posted by CTP
Contact No. 0388885539
07-06-13 135 times Report spam
Details  Comments 


Officially launched in 30 August 2003 by the then Prime Minister Dato Seri Dr Mahathir bin Mohamad, Cruise Tasik Putrajaya (CTP) is an initiative by Perbadanan Putrajaya, the city’s authority and administrator.

As the cruise service provider in Putrajaya, CTP was set up to tap into the recreational potential of the unique 650 hectare man-made lake and wetlands which spans across the city’s landscape.  CTP also serves to complement the city’s tourism appeal, allowing visitors to see and marvel at the many stunning sights and landmarks from a unique perspective.

Cruise services operated by CTP include sightseeing tours by perahu boats or air-conditioned cruise boats which also offer a dining cruise experience. Other tours include love boat ride, cocktail cruise, tea cruise, lakeside dinner, party/ karoake cruise and private boat charters for functions or events.

Sights and landmarks covered by CTP cruises include Putra Mosque, Darul Ehsan Palace, Ministry of Finance, Ser Wawasan Bridge, Millennium Monument, Palace of Justice, Ser Saujana Bridge, Perdana Leadership Foundation, Putrajaya International Convention Centre, Seri Gemilang Bridge, Perdana Putra (Prime Minister’s office) and Putra Bridge.

The CTP office and ticketing counter is located at Jeti Putra, underneath Putra Bridge. Entrance to Jeti Putra is from the Dataran Putra, where the Putra Mosque and Prime Minister’s office is located

The Putrajaya Cruise Escape

- Take the family on an adventure to Putrajaya this school holidays. Experience the splendour of Malaysia's 21st century city by cruise on Putrajaya Lake.
- Sightseeing Cruise Departs hourly 11 am to 6 pm daily.
- Sunset Cruise.
- 7 pm every Saturday , Sunday & Public holidays.
- Drink, Dine & Cruise Every Friday and Saturday @ 8.00 pm to 10.00 pm includes dinner , free flow beverage

For reservations or enquiries , please contact :

Cruise Tasik Putrajaya 
Telephone no: 03 88885539
Email :
Website : 

Ad Specific
Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak, Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Selangor, Kuala Lumpur, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka, Johor
Contact Information