Contact Now
Posted by NAZA MOTOR
Not Specify
Contact No. 0123820173
30-06-09 32344 times Report spam
Details  Komen 
Toyota Wish |Toyota Estima |Toyota Harrier | Toyota Alphard : Toyota models at Naza Auto

Naza Group of Companies, Malaysia’s largest and prestigious importer of luxury automobiles was originally founded in 1975.
As the main importer and distributor of automotive brands such as Ferrari, Peugeot and Brabus but to name a few, Naza has all but grown into one of today’s leading conglomerates in Malaysia.

In August 2005, Naza opened its doors to a new automotive showroom which became the company's landmark - Naza Auto Mall.

It has won a mention in the Malaysia Book of Records for being the largest motor showroom in the country.

     - Toyota Wish  - Toyota Estima - Toyota Harrier - Toyota Alphard -
  *Toyota WISH is a Compact MPV produced by Japanese
automakertoyota since 2003.

* It is available as a six and seven-seater,
equipped with either a 1.8 or 2.0-litre gasoline engine.

*It is positioned below the Ipsum and above the Spacio in Toyota's minivan range.
  *Toyota Previa, also known as the Toyota Estima in Japan
and the Toyota Tarago in Australia

*Is an MPV or multi-purpose
 vehicle (known as a minivan in North America) produced by Toyota Motor Corporation since 1990.

*The first generation, introduced
in 1990, had only one sliding side door for the rear passengers
 *First-generation Harrier was a sales success,and many went to other right hand drive markets in Asia as
grey imports.

*The Harrier continued largely unchanged until November 2000, when the 2.2L 5S-FE engine was replaced by
the 2.4L 2AZ-FE 4-cylinder engine, producing 159hp (119kW)
 JIS (117kW) and 221Nm (163ft·lbf).

 *Toyota Alphard is a luxury MPV produced by the Japanese automaker Toyota since 2002.

*It is available as a seven or eight-seater with 2.4 and 3.0-litre gasoline engines in 3 different model lines - Alphard G, Alphard V and Alphard Hybrid.

The Alphard is primarily made for the Japanese market, but is also sold
in Indonesia, Hong Kong, Bangladesh, Singapore, Thailand, and Malaysia.